CONTACT
 
CLASS OFFICERS

PRESIDENT              -           Red Tolbert        red.tolbert1949@att.net
  
VICE PRESIDENT    -            Rick Claytor        retxnavy@aol.com

TREASURER            -           Bill Bennett          bbennett49@comcast.net

ASST TREASURER -            

SECRETARY            -            Paul Laric            paullaric49@gmail.com 

ASST Secretary        -        Ursula Vosseler      navygolfergirl@gmail.com

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

WEST COAST            -        Ed Briggs              esbriggs@cox.net

NEW YORK            -            Don Lister             dylis55@aol.com

DC/MIDATLANTIC  -            Mort Neely            gmneely@hotmail.com

AREA LEADERS

NORTHWEST        -            Mac Adams          maxtoiz@comcast.net 

SOUTHEAST        -            Jim McVoy            jlm1820@aol.com

TIDEWATER, VA-              Jack Huenerberg   huenerberg@cox.net

.

WEBMASTER    -Red Tolbert red.tolbert1949@att.net Tel- (434) 384-0877

ASST WEBMASTER-Mac Adamsmaxtoiz@comcast.net      Tel. (206) 232-3968

WEBMISTRESSMadelon McDonald  mnmcdonald@verizon.net  

Classmates, wives, widows, family members, and friends of the Class of 1949 are the authors and reporters we depend upon to keep this website  alive with new and interesting content. This is not a "soapbox" for expressing views of subjects considered verboten in the wardroom. 
Inputs are perferred as attachments to e-mails. Text can be in almost any word processing program, i.e. MS WORD, WORDPERFECT, LOTUS WORD PRO, ADOBE PDF, etc, although the first is more widely used. Pictures are perferred in JPEG, TIFF, BMP, Photoshop PDF, or RAW. Alternatively, you can write your article and include snapshots in an envelope addressed to the webmaster. If you have an album of a 49er or family event you want to share, reference its URL location. So Those interested can enjoy it from their own computers.